Book your stay

3 Night Highland Saver

Save 25% on a 3 Night Break

Want to explore The Scottish Highlands for a mini break? How about a 3 night break and we’ll give you 25% off the price.

Enjoy a welcome reception and the chance to mingle with other guests with a complimentary drink and a guide of things to do and see in the area.

Also included is overnight accommodation with unlimited breakfast each day and dinner in one of our restaurants each evening. You will also have full use of our indoor pools, gym and sauna.

What’s included:
  • Accommodation in a double or twin room
  • 3 course dinner in one of our restaurants
  • Full Scottish breakfast each morning
  • Welcome reception & complimentary drink
  • Full use of indoor pools, 24/7 gym and sauna
  • Regular evening entertainment in The Foyer Bar
  • Early check in at 1pm subject to availability
  • 12pm check out
Make your booking today online or call us on 01479 811811.

2018 Dates

Sunday 4 February    Book Now

Tuesday 6 February    Book Now

Sunday 4 March    Book Now

Tuesday 6 March    Book Now

Sunday 29 April    Book Now

Tuesday 1 May    Book Now

Sunday 10 June    Book Now

Tuesday 12 June    Book Now

Sunday 28 October    Book Now

Tuesday 30 October    Book Now

Sunday 18 November    Book Now

Tuesday 20 November    Book Now

Stay longer and save. Book our 5 night Highland Saver and get 30% discount.

Prices are per room per night based on 2 adults sharing a double/twin room including breakfast and dinner plus extras as listed. Prices are subject to change.

This offer is valid for a three-night stay on selected dates as described. Subject to availability. This is also a discount for single occupancy.

Upgrades to family rooms and family suites available at a supplement. Second room for children only will be charged at full price. Interconnecting rooms are available, please call us directly on 01479 811811 to check availability.

£99 deposit is required to secure your booking. Cancellation must be made at least 7 days prior to arrival.

Save up to30%

Government & Public Sector Workers

Save up 30% on your holiday in the Highlands.

Learn More Book Now

Winter Sale

Book a winter break in the Scottish Highlands and save up to 25%.

Learn More Book Now
From £159 per
night

Highland Spa Break

Pamper yourself with relaxing and rejuvenating treatments in our spa.

Learn More Book Now